YALOVA CITY

June 28, 2019
blog

Is the smallest state in Turkey located in the northwestern part of Turkey and bordered by the Sea of ​​Marmara from the north and south Bursa, dating back to 3000 BC, and inhabited by the ancient Roman and Ottoman, and has a coast length of 105 km despite the small size, but it is a tourist destination for tourists Every place for its beauty.

What can you do in this city:

Karaja Park:

You can visit this park 5 km away from the city center, which was opened to the public by Hajji Khalil Karaja in 1980 as he transformed it into a garden and brought to it various kinds of plants and flowers from Asia and Europe and turned it into a paradise on earth.

You can visit the Sodushan Waterfall, which is located 12 km from the city center, which is located in Termal and between the folds of the Samanli Mountains. In front of these charming views.

Yalova hot springs must be mentioned, you must visit the therapeutic springs, which is 12 km from the city center, its waters are famous for its purity and freshness is a haven for patients since 2000 years.

The bath is the first bath built by the Byzantines and the temperature range between 55 and 65 degrees Celsius is treated by diseases of the nervous, digestive, urinary, skin, rheumatism and many other diseases, and there is a resort inside swimming pools for men and women and these springs are managed by the Turkish Ministry of Health directly .

On the outskirts of Yalova, near the Sodushan Waterfall, you can visit the Erikli Resort, 600 meters above sea level.

You can visit Lake Debrecies, which consists of two lakes, one large and one small, which is 570 meters above sea level and small, 530 meters above sea level and located in Erikli Resort.

You can visit the walking house, which is a peak of beauty and magic, located on the coast of Yalova and is called Ataturk’s house, which is located next to the gymnastics tree, which was built at the request of Mustafa Kemal Ataturk and has a story. The branch refused and asked to move the house without harming the branch, so the so-called mobile house and in 2006 the government opened it as an archaeological museum receives hundreds of visitors daily.

All this beauty you will find only in Turkey all this magic in one of the cities of Turkey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

مدينة يالوفا

يونيو 28, 2019
المقالات

نبذة عن مدينة يالوفا :

هي أصغر ولاية في تركيا تقع في الجزء الشمالي الغربي من تركيا ويحدها بحر مرمرة من الشمال ومن الجنوب ولاية بورصة, يعود تاريخها الى 3000 قبل الميلاد, وسكنها الرومانيون القدماء والعثمانين، وتملك ساحل بطول 105 كم بالرغم من صغر حجمها الا أنها وجهة سياحية يقصدها السواح من كل مكان لجمالها.

ماذا يمكن أن تفعل في هذه المدينة:

حديقة كاراجا:

يمكنك من زيارة هذه الحديقة التي تبعد 5 من عن مركز المدينة التي افتتحها حجي خليل كاراجا للعامة في عام 1980 اذ أنه قام بتحويلها الى حديقة و جلب اليها مختلف أنواع النباتات والزهور من اسيا وأوربا وحولها الى جنة في الأرض.

ويمكنه زيارة شلال صودوشان الذي يبعد 12 كم عن مركز المدينة والذي يقع في مدينة ترمال وبين ثنايا جبال صامانلي, يحيط بهذا الشلال الأشجار والنباتات ويصلح للسباحة, ولكن ينصح بتجنب السباحة عندما يكون تدفق الشلال غزيرا, ويمكنك التخييم حول الشلال وممارسة عدة نشاطات اخرى كالمشي أو الاسترخاء أمام هذه المناظر الساحرة.

ولا بد من ذكر ينابيع يالوفا الساخنة, فلا بد من أن تقوم بزيارة لهذه الينابيع العلاجية التي تبعد 12 كم عن مركز المدينة, تشتهر مياهها بنقاءها وعذوبتها فهي ملاذ المرضى منذ 2000 سنة.

ويتواجد بها الحمام الذي يعد أول حمام بني بها على يد البيزنطيين وتتراوح حرارتها ما بين 55 و 65 درجة مئوية يعالج بها الأمراض العصبية والهضمية والبولية والجلدية والروماتيزم وغيره الكثير من الأمراض, كما يوجد منتجع بداخله مسابح للرجال والنساء وتدار هذه الينابيع من قبل وزارة الصحة التركية مباشرة.

ويمكنك زيارة مصيف ايريكلي الذي يقع على أطراف مدينة يالوفا بالقرب من شلال صودوشان بارتفاع 600 متر عن سطح البحر ويمكنك في هذا المكان من القيام بعدة نشاطات من التخييم وممارسة عدة رياضات مختلفة, مثل ركوب الدرجات الهوائية والمشي وغيرها وسط هذا الجمال من الطبيعة .

ويمكنك زيارة بحيرة ديبيسيز التي تتألف من بحيرتين أحدهما كبيرة والأخرى صغيرة الكبيرة ترتفع 570 متر فوق سطح البحر والصغيرة ترتفع 530 متر عن سطح البحر وتقعان في مصيف ايريكلي.

ويمكنك زيارة البيت الماشي الذي يعد قمة في الجمال والسحر, يقع على ساحل يالوفا ويسمى منزل اتاتورك الذي يقع بجانب شجرة الجمز الذي تم بناءه بطلب من مصطفى كمال اتاتورك وله حكاية أذا أنه يقال أن غصن تدلى على المنزل فطلب الحرس أذن من أتاتورك أن يقوم بقطع هذا الغصن فرفض وطلب تحريك البيت دون أذية الغصن لذلك سمي البيت المتحرك وفي عام 2006 قامت الحكومة بافتتاحه كمتحف أثري يستقبل المئات من الزوار يوميا.

كل هذاالجمال لن تجده الا في تركيا كل هذا السحر في مدينة واحدة من مدن تركيا.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *